PostHeaderIcon Principal staff addresses list

Contact Information

Designation
Direct
Extension
E-mails
Exchange
0112693532-4
   
Director
0112677715
122
director@mri.gov.lk
Deputy Director
0112692396,
112
dd@mri.gov.lk
Accountant
0112677715
814
accountant@mri.gov.lk
Administration Officer
0112696337
812
ao@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Rabies & Vaccine QC
0112698660
141
vaccinology_rabies@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Nutrition
01126955999
151
nutrition@mri.gov.lk
Head / Animal Centre
0112695604
611
veterinary@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Biochemistry
 
251
biochemistry@mri.gov.lk
Head Department of Entomology
0112695551
231
entomology@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Parasitology
0112695102
232
parasitology@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Bactereology
0112691350
332
bactereology@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Mycology
0112698725
331
mycology@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Pathology
 
351
pathology@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Immunology
0112691819
352
immunology@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Virology
0112697200
431
virology@mri.gov.lk
Head / Department of Pharmacology
0112696234
461
pharmacology@mri.gov.lk
 
Head/Health Information 0112693532-34 125 health.information@mri.gov.lk
Principal/MLT School  0112693532-34   mlt_school@mri.gov.lk
Principa/ School of Entomology  0112693532-34